FEP Fine Art Photograph of the Year 2011
This is the only category. Each entrant may submit up to 3 pictures. Pictures already entered for another FEP Competition will not be eligible.
view entries

FEP European Fine Art Photograph of the Year Award 2011

This competition closed on 08/01/2012.

See the winning entries


Official Result Text


Carlos Felipe Ortiz Morel , Spain, and Peter O'Donnell, Ireland are the WINNERS of this competition.

Peter Eastway, Australia, achieved the 3rd place.

AUTHORS OF THE 10 FINALIST PICTURES (in alphabetical order)

René de Brunn, Germany
Pierre Delaunay, France
Soh Chee Loon Jericho, Singapore
Hennie Marks, Netherlands
Franz Messenbaeck, Austria
Rune Werner Molnes, Norway
Carlos Felipe Ortiz Morel, Spain
Dmitriy Vavilov, Russia
Miroslav Vojtechovský and Marian Beneš, Czech Republic
Corwin Von Kuhwede, Germany

This competition is supported for the third consecutive year by Towergate / Camerasure insurance.

The aim of this prize is to reward and stimulate creative initiatives by professional photographers, often bound to assignment work. The competition is totally web based. There will be no subcategories. Each entrant may submit up to 3 pictures.
Please read below the rules and regulations in English and find translations in Croatian, Danish, Dutch, Italian, Slovak and Spanish.


criteria here

Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Complete Rules & Regulations + Translations

Rules & Regulations